Contact us

Contact us now, and let us hear from & how we can assist you in the wellbeing of your children

Find a Junior Jive class near you

01

Head Office Johannesburg

Director:
Jennifer Morrison
072 738 9391  
jenni@juniorjive.co.za

02

Johannesburg – Northern suburbs and Midrand

Business owner:
Jessica  Patience
081 383 1195
jessica@juniorjive.co.za

03

Pretoria and Centurion

Business owner: 
Monique Weyers
083 654 3278
monique@juniorjive.co.za

Cape Town – Northern and Southern suburbs

Business owner: 
Altie Badenhorst
081 029 1007
altie@juniorjive.co.za

04

Mbombela and White River

Business owner: 
Heleen Du Plessis
079 886 4851
heleen@juniorjive.co.za

05

Johannesburg - East Rand (Bedfordview) and South (Alberton)

Business owner: 
Didi Smith
084 339 8073
didi@juniorjive.co.za

06

07

Johannesburg - East Rand (Germiston, Benoni, Boksburg)

Business owner:  
Shylet Andrew
074 813 3465
shylet@juniorjive.co.za

General Enquiries

072 738 9391

jenni@juniorjive.co.za

Account Enquiries

stuart@juniorjive.co.za

Working Hours

8:0am - 03:00pm

Bottom Image
Top Image

Drop us mail