Contact us

Contact us now, and let us hear from & how we can assist you in the wellbeing of your children

Find a Junior Jive class near you

01

Pretoria and Centurion

Franchisee
Monique Weyers
monique@juniorjive.co.za

02

Johannesburg – Northern suburbs and Midrand

Franchisee
Jessica  Patience
jessica@juniorjive.co.za

03

Cape Town - Northern and Southern Suburbs

Curriculum Buyers
Emma Fourie
emma@juniorjive.co.za

 

Mareli Smit
mareli@juniorjive.co.za

01

Johannesburg - West Rand

Franchisee
Sharnay Elburg 
sharnay@juniorjive.co.za

02

Johannesburg – East Rand

Franchisee
Shylet Andrew
shylet@juniorjive.co.za

03

Mbombela, White River and Komatipoort

Franchisee
Heleen du Plessis
heleen@juniorjive.co.za

General Enquiries - Junior Jive Head Office Johannesburg

072 738 9391

jenni@juniorjive.co.za

Working Hours

8:00 - 16:00 Monday - Friday

Bottom Image
Top Image

Drop us mail